Denise M

BEd educated childcare professional

Want To Connect With Denise? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a dedicated, loving nanny with a bachelor of education. I welcomed my first child on May 3 2017. I am currently available for occasional babysitting, as well as short term work. I have experience with twins, boys and girls and have nannied for all ages, up to 6 children at a time. My focus has always been on toddlers as I love watching little ones learn and grow. What sets me apart as a nanny is my focus on education. I have plenty experience with children in education settings (both in the public school setting and in private settings such as music and dance lessons). I have worked at many camps including Crestwood Valley Day camp, where I spent 5 summers running drama programs and 2 in the kitchen (while being responsible for all allergies and dietary restrictions, which are many in a camp of 800 children). I enjoy taking charges to playgroups for socialization and getting as much outside time as possible. I believe bringing my son along in a job is beneficial not only to me but to you, as the children will have a built in playmate. I love crafts (the bunnies in my picture were made with charges out of socks), am skilled at cooking/baking for and with children focusing on healthy options and happen to be skilled at braiding hair (and getting toddlers to let me!) References from my last three families are available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile