Kayley G

Home Manager & Childcare Professional

Want To Connect With Kayley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

NOTE{ I am currently employed with a family right now but am looking for a new full time position come January or February 2018!!!} I am a Childcare professional who loves working with families and children. I look forward to hearing from you, I have great references! I am looking for a minimum of 8 hours a day. I also offer occasional babysitting hours in the evenings and weekends of need be! I have also traveled for families before and am comfortable with travel. Please don't hesitate to call or message me! Thank you for reviewing my profile Kayley I have worked in daycares and childcare centers and the city of ottawa community centers for the last 6 years. Mainly with infants( 15months) to toddlers and preschoolers (2 years to 4 years) I was a teachers assistant. My duties were changing, potty training, planning arts and crafts and circle time, supervising socialization and outings, food prep, feeding, general housekeeping duties such as disinfecting the toys, sweep/mop/vacume/dishes/laundry. I've been a private caregiver for the last 7 years for several families with children ( ages, --...) including twins! I've previously taught a hip hop dance class and cheerleading course for youth ages (6 to 14) at a city of ottawa community center. I also ran a preschool group called "Little Smarties" through the city of Ottawa. FYI I still work Sundays for the city as a customer service rep! I love the childcare field!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-898-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing