Siprien T

I am a bilingual third year student at the University of Ottawa

Want To Connect With Siprien? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

I am a bilingual third year student at the University of Ottawa. I have 9 years of experience in child-care as a camp counselor and nanny. Being the oldest of 7 children, I have been taking care of children for as long as I can remember and I love it. When I am taking care of children, all my attention goes to the children; I don\'t text, or watch tv. I am very hands on. Some of the activities I love doing with children are: adventures, visits to parks, splashpads, arts and crrafts, sports, etc. I love taking care of children and keeping them active. I can also cook and clean so while we can make a mess from having fun, know it will be cleaned up when we are done. I believe every parent has his/her own way of raising children, and I love working with parents to see that style of parenting is followed. I am also First Aid/CPR C certified. I can provide my resume and references upon request. I would love to meet your family. Care Provider - Variety of Clients 2007 - Present Kingston, ON & Ottawa, ON ? Care of multiple children with balanced attention to each child ? Creation and implementation of educational and entertaining games ? Preparation of healthy and tasty meals Group Leader Girls Inc Limestone Summer 2012 Kingston, ON ? Child supervision on field trips ? Responsible for safety and well-being of children ? Preparation and designing of material for each camp Volunteer - First Baptist Church --... Kingston, ON ? Teaching nursery school ? Leading children in games and activities ? Preparing and organizing lesson plans Volunteer - Global Youth Initiative Spring 2010 Kingston, ON ? Taking pictures for a community photo documentary project ? Telling my story using both pictures and stories Volunteer Queens Geo. Explored Camp Summer 2010 Kingston, ON ? Coordinating fun and safe activities for children ? Camp counselor; organizing activities, writing reports and leading meetings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-331-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider