Jenna S

I am a babysitter wanting to gain some work experience , and to gain a responsibility in my day...

Nanny in Windsor

I am a babysitter wanting to gain some work experience , and to gain a responsibility in my day to day life. I have had two jobs in the past one was Shoreline News Paper -2007, and a Babysitting job for family members. I have attended a catholic elementary schools, and I\'m also attending a catholic secondary school. In my near future I hope to graduate highschool and attend college and become either a Hairstylist or a Corrections Officer. I have experience in cooking, cleaning,baking. and basic knowledge of taking care of children of all ages. I am a very outgoing girl, and I am very responsible and I love kids. * I look forward to hearing from you regards to setting up an interview, or we can discuss a free babysit to see if I suit your families needs. I have cared for numerous of children from ages 3months- to the age of 11years. The duties I have done was clean, dress and feed them lunch and dinner. Play outside with them, and also tuck them into bed at bedtime. I also had to feed a 3month old a bottle, and take care of his basic needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-562-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenna S’s Other Listings