Christine T

I am a 54 yrs female, born in Vancouver who has lived in the Okanagan most of my adult life with...

Nanny in Vernon

I am a 54 yrs female, born in Vancouver who has lived in the Okanagan most of my adult life with excellent references, both personal and business. I have grown adult children and grandchildren aged 5 to 10yrs. My home maintenance and cleaning experience is second to none. My caring for children is described as open and understanding. I live in Vernon and want to work within 1 hour drive from my home. Working with children is something I have done as a grandmother, mother and assistant at my grand kids schools for many years. I want to upgrade my skills to allow me to move forward with being a Nanny full time. I have a clean record, (no record)!, am fully bondable, I am very financially stable and also own a brand new 2013 Buick Encore to assist in transportation to and from work or to take children to appointments, I want to spend the next ten years assisting families and earning an income. I truly enjoy working with families and kids. I am a parent of adult children, grandparent of 5 and 10yrs boys

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-549-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider