Virginia M

I am a 54 year old grandmother of 3

Nanny

I am a 54 year old grandmother of 3. I recently moved to St-Lazare and am now residing with my daughter, my son-in-law and their first child, a beautiful baby girl! I am originally from Mexico and have been in Montreal for 8 years now. I love children and working with them. I am patient and understand that family life can be challenging - I raised a daughter and son by myself. I have taken care of my son\'s 2 children often and sometimes also looked after extended family at the same time. I look forward to offering my experience, time and skills to your family. Kindest regards, Virginia I have taken care of a 2 year old boy for 2 years. I helped him draw, went for walks, accompanied him to park. Occasionally helped him with his bath. For another family that I worked for, I babysat a 1.5 year old girl. I prepared her food and fed her. I played with her and took her for walks in her stroller. Another family that I helped had 3 children - a 4 year old boy, 3 year old girl and 6 month old baby boy. I prepared food for all the children then only took care of the 6-month old baby while the other 2 older children went to the nursery. Once they returned from the nursery I was also in charge of preparing dinner for all 3 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-259-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider