Brenda S

I am a 50 year old young woman with grown children

Nanny in Brockville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 50 year old young woman with grown children. I love kids and I miss being a mom to young children. I can get along with all kids and they tend to like me as well I am very intuitive and very caring. I would take on all responsibilities necessary to provide the best possible care for your children. Mother of two grown children. I have a degree in social work and several years experience as a girl guide leader. I love working with children and I am very safety conscious and very health conscious as far as healthy lifestyle for the kids and healthy eating, personal hygiene and emotional well being. I was also a step mom and a foster mom, at one time had 6 children living with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-213-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider