Braley T

I am a 4th year university student attending school in San Antonio, Texas and am home in Calgary...

5

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 4th year university student attending school in San Antonio, Texas and am home in Calgary for the summer. I absolutely love working with children and am seeking my degree in Interdisciplinary studies (Elementary Education) with a minor in Reading and Special Education. I have had a lot of experience with children including teaching, tutoring, coaching, nannying and having foster children living in my home throughout high school. I am very responsible and have always been an A student. I am willing to accommodate to almost any of your needs! Available from June 1st - August 15th Please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to working with you :) Pre-service Teacher - Teaching experience with the following grades on a regular basis: Kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, 4th, 5th (ages 4-11) Summer Nanny - Responsible for the safety and well being of one child aged 1. Responsible for full day care, outings, and maintaining the childs daily schedule. High School Tutor - Provide a classroom of 6-12 high school students with individual assistance in a variety of subjects. Assist students in academic achievement by meeting on a regular basis to clarify learning problems and work on study skills. Full Time Nanny - Responsible for the safety and well being of two children aged 10-12. Facilitating creative activities that interest the children and keep them active over the summer. Live-out. Synchronized Swimming Coach - Responsible for preparing, designing and implementing a weekly, monthly and seasonal training schedule appropriate for the level and capabilities of the swimmers from ages 6-15. Effectively communicate and teach new techniques and concepts to students unfamiliar to the sport Swim Coach - Teach swimming concepts and techniques to young athletes aged 4-12 and represent the club as a positive and fun environment for the students to want to come back and join the club as a full time athlete. Foster Care Family - Had experience with being in a home that did foster care for 8 years. Children in the home were from the ages of 0-14 and I would often babysit and help care for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uiwtx.edu
Phone Number 713-851-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider