Traci F

I am a 40 year old with empty-nest syndrome - lots of time on my hands, but nothing to do

1

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a 40 year old with empty-nest syndrome - lots of time on my hands, but nothing to do. I have always loved kids and enjoy babysitting, so what better way to earn some extra Christmas cash and get out of the house? I am a night person, so late nights are no problem. If you need to attend a Christmas function, get some shopping done, have date night, or if you just need a break - give me a call. I look forward to meeting your family. Merry Christmas! I operated a day home for 6 years when my daughter was young. I cared for up to 5 children as well as my own. Their ages ranged from 4 months to 12 years. I also have previous experience as a nanny. I cared for 3 children ages 3 to 10. I was responsible for all daily activities from waking the children for school, basic meal preparation, driving them to school/activities, overseeing homework, and maintaining a clean and safe environment. I am a very responsible and reliable sitter. I have my own transportation and I am familiar with the city.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 780-920-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider