Mellisa M

I am a 36 year old mom and security guard with Commissionaires

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a 36 year old mom and security guard with Commissionaires. I am looking for some extra work and fun time with kids, well my daughter is away doing schooling in Victoria. I love to do fun activities both in and outdoors with kids of all ages. I love animals and helping kids learn a mix of activities, I am out going and got a very up beat personality. I put together a birthday party for a child I was a nanny for, as the parent was out of town. I had 5-7 kids there I baked the birthday cake, and decorated the backyard. We did games and prizes, gift bags, Face painting and much more. Then 2 of the kids stayed and I made dinner with then, as well watched movies. We all slept out in the tent in the backyard that night and I made them pancakes in the morning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-859-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider