Praranee O

I am a 34 year old woman from Thailand

Want To Connect With Praranee? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 34 year old woman from Thailand. I am a proud wife and step mom to my Canadian husband and his 8yr old daughter. In 2009 I took a chance and came to Canada to find my dream and see the world while also hoping to finish my Degree in business. I am Honest, Hard Working, Respectful and Open minded. I enjoy all B.C. has to see and offer. I frequently visit the Aquarium and Zoo and many other attractions around Vancouver with my family. I graduated from International University in Thailand and took many English and business internship courses in Vancouver. I was a nanny and house assistant for Thai Trade Director for 3 years before I got married and moved out. I was taking care of 2 children ages 11 and 13 years old. My job responsibilities included: - Cooking breakfast and lunch as needed, and helping them with home work. - Taking care of the house and children when their mother went away on business trips. - Cleaning and helping around the house with cooking dinner, laundry, vacuuming/sweeping and dishes. Currently, I am taking care of 10 year old Canadian girl. I need to go at her house in the morning, cook breakfast, pack lunch and take her to school by transit. I pick her up from school some day, help with the home work and prepare dinner sometime.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-836-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider