Carol G

I am a 32year old Filipina and I am hardworking, responsible, trustworthy, caring, intelligent...

1

Nanny in Burnaby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 32year old Filipina and I am hardworking, responsible, trustworthy, caring, intelligent and love being with children! At present I am living here in Mission, BC but I am moving in Vancouver or Burnaby by July for the reason that I wanted to study while working as a nanny/housekeeper. I am now searching for a new wonderful family to work for, with children to provide care for, play with, share with and grow with. I am also willing to work as caregiver for elderly. I am looking for a respectful and family oriented employers. I love singing (I am a member of a church choir) & currently doing voice lesson. I am available to start full time or part time in July. Please send me any questions you have. Thank you for considering me!! I have been a family caregiver and nanny for more than 5 years. Experienced with children ages new born 10 years. My current job involves full time childcare, meal preparation and housekeeping. At present I am taking care of a 2year old twins. I started working with them since they were 3months. I also experience taking care of 8 and 9 year old kids. I teach them how to read, do some crafts, practice spelling, dancing, singing and outdoor games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-217-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider