Nozithelo N

I am a 31 year old mother of two daughters with experience in babysitting other people's...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 31 year old mother of two daughters with experience in babysitting other people\'s children as well. I grew up as the eldest daughter in my family and looked after my younger brothers and sisters even when I was young (I was changing diapers at age 9!) My youngest brother was a colicky infant and I soothed him every evening by singing and dancing with him for several hours. I love playing games with children, teaching them how to read and write, helping with homework, going to parks and museums, etc. I am a very maternal person! If the children are old enough, I help teach them about cooking, cleaning, sewing and knitting as well. I raised my older daughter to the age of 10 and my younger one to the age of 18 months. Due to some sudden health problems I suffered, they are currently living with my family outside of Canada until I can afford to bring them back. My health is better. I have also babysat friends children on many occasions, and I have mostly dealt with 3 or 4 children of various ages at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-413-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider