Alison R

I am a 31 year old married women looking to help support a family in need of full time child care

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

I am a 31 year old married women looking to help support a family in need of full time child care. I am in the midst of a career change and have worked as a financial planner and also a banker with the Royal Bank of Canada for the past 10 years. I have a degree in Marine Biology and love to work with kids showing them all the neat stuff BC has to offer. I am a positive, active and well rounded individual who has lots to offer to your child. I play piano, sing, dance, I swam and played softball competitively. I have also completed my lifesaving 1-3 courses. I ski, mountain bike and love a great nature walk. In my early 20s I worked with summer day camps as a leader and have experience with children aged 5-12 as well as the newborn - 5 range through family and friends. I would be happy to help you with some light housekeeping and meal preparation, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m very competent in the kitchen and would be happy to make your family favourites and if you like introduce some of mine. My goal as your nanny would be to provide an active, fun, nurturing and educational environment for your children while helping make your family\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s life more manageable. I have worked with children aged 5-12 as a leader of Summer day camps. I was responsible for organizing activities, crafts meal prep. and special baking projects. I was also lead children aged 8-12 with Girl Guides of Canada on overnight camping trips and sports activites.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-998-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider