Krystal S

I am a 32 year old female, very responsible and reliable.

Want To Connect With Krystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am a 32 year old female, very responsible and reliable. I've had experience babysitting and caring for children ages (16 months - 8 years old). I am relatively new to Montreal (have been here just over a year). I was originally located in Wasaga Beach, ON, where I was helping my sister out with her daughter (my niece), she is now 8 years old. We went to events around town, the YMCA and partook in arts and crafts. I prepared meals and her school lunches for her, as well as put her to bed and drove her to and from school. When I moved up to Montreal at the end of October 2014, I got a job as a nanny for 2 girls (ages 6 & 8) in November, that lasted until the end of their school year. My responsibilities included picking the girls up from school, preparing a snack for them and helping them with their homework. After that, we partook in playful activities (role playing, games, arts & crafts, piano, outdoor activities) and then I prepared dinner and got them ready for bed. Beyond my nannying experience, my main field of work has been in customer service and hospitality. As such, I am a people person, and enjoy caring for others. Other duties I could offer are general cleaning of the kitchen, bathroom areas (washing dishes, sweeping, mopping, etc), dusting, vacuuming, and pet care (dog walking, tending to household pets). I am also very attentive and thoroughly enjoy working with children. Let me know if you're interested and we can set up an interview. Cheers, Krystal

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-265-... Confirmed
Postal Code H1W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider