Amanda A

I am a 30 year old mom and step mom to 3 beautiful children (17, 10, 5)

Nanny in Kingston

I am a 30 year old mom and step mom to 3 beautiful children (17, 10, 5). I am looking for my first Nanny position. My schedule is very flexible and I can provide a criminal records check/vulnerable sector search. I have a valid drivers license and my own transportation. I am also just about to renew my First Aid/CPR. Not only will I provide you with exceptional child care, I will ensure the house tidying, laundry is kept up, meals prepared, run errands, appointments and everything in between. I can also do occasional overnights. I love being active and try to learn something new every day. I love doing crafts, playing games and dress up! All while maintaining your expectations of behavioural management. If you would like to meet or have further questions, please contact me at your convenience. Amanda 6 years of raising my own daughter and assisting with my 10 and 17 year old step children. Everything from diaper changing to meals to Dr. Apts and everything in between. I am looking for my first Nanny position that is a long term commitment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider