Karla H

I am a 30 year old energetic individual, with more then 8 years of child care experience

2

Nanny in London

I am a 30 year old energetic individual, with more then 8 years of child care experience. I am looking for a full time live-out position with a negotiable salary. My experience with children is of all ages (newborn to 10 years of age). My boyfriend has an 8 year old who I adore, and we enjoy spending time playing board games, making crafts and playing outside. It makes me feel youthful again spending time with children and brings the excitement back to holidays and little things like enjoying the outdoors by playing road hockey, or making special crafts for mom and dad. I am an enthusiastic, young at heart, playful and loving person, and would treat your children as if they were my own. I look forward to being part of your family environment and embracing your children while you are away. I have always loved being around children. Since I was 13, I started babysitting so have had lots of experience. I have cared for 3 children at one time (ages 1.5, 3 and 4) and have had experience from newborns to children aged 10. I also have volunteered with the Boys' and Girls' Club of London, wherein I assisted children with their homework, played games or just lend a listening ear. Duties that I have completed while attending to children are as follow: laundry, meal preparation, assist with homework, crafts, drive children to scheduled events, cleaning of the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 519-639-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider