Nicole S

I am a 29 year old mother of two children 7 & 8 boy and girl

Nanny in Chilliwack

I am a 29 year old mother of two children 7 & 8 boy and girl. I am a certified E.C.E and E.A I have been in many areas of childcare for the past 7 years which included I/T, Daycare, Pre-school, Kinder Care, Before/After school, Summer Camps, 1 on 1 Support with Special needs. I will have completed my E.A. with MTI College as of May 21st. I have also ran my own programs with confidence and success. I am currently looking for a full time job oppurtunity from June 1st -Sept 4th. The hours upon which I am available to work are 7:30-2 or 8-2:30. **non negotiable unfortunately I have fantastic references, my current first aid, along with any other applicable documents of referral or certification. I also am a vegetarian and a huge animal lover! I am a mother of two children 7 & 8 years old. I have been a certified .ECE for the last 7 years, as well as a newly graduated EA for the school district. I have successfully and confidently ran my own child care programs. I have my current first Aid

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider