Colleen O

I am a 29 year old female, with 14 years experience as an educator and of young children, and a...


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 29 year old female, with 14 years experience as an educator and of young children, and a caregiver. Graduate of Mothercraft college for the early childhood education program, where I recived top marks, And am registered with the college of ECE\'s. Having fun in order to learn is very important to me as I tend to be more creative. I love to be active, sing and create. I have worked with many ages, stages of development, and mental or physical ability levels so my care is very adaptable to the needs/wants of the family and child(ren). Currently I hold valid and upto date CPR and first aid (from 2 companies), clear police reference clearence, and a specialization in infant and toddler. I am interested most in providing shared care, as it has all the benefits of a privet nanny, but less cost for families, plus the added socialization for the children. However I am willing to explore all options of nanny employment. To contact me email or call me 647-338-... Look forward to hearing from you Colleen O\'Leary I have worked as a teacher of young children in the arts (singing, dancing, music, and even language -and sports). I run a successful summer camp for the duration of the summer which is now in it's 15th year. I also teach weekly classes currently. I have been a nanny and worked at a children play Center called the Fairytale palace. I have my ECE (early childhood education) degree from Mothercraft college, and have taken workshops in addition to my specialization in infant and toddler. I hold a current CPR and first aid, a clear police clearance, and and looking to provide shared care, for increased socialization for the child and added benifits for the families. I encourage learning through creativity, and am aware of all types of learning and how to adapt to the needs of each individual child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-338-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Colleen O’s Other Listings