Brooke H

I am a 28 year old single mother of 1 4 year old daughter

Nanny in Airdrie

I am a 28 year old single mother of 1 4 year old daughter. I have been babysitting and doing child care since I was 13 years old. I completed a full first aid, babysitting and lifeguard course. I would be willing to take any courses again to update my certificates. I have reliable transportation and safe vehicle and can provide drivers abstract. I am very child friendly and love doing all sorts of childrens activities and games. I am looking to pick up some part time / occasional babysitting jobs to help make some extra money to support myself and my daughter. I have an open availability and can watch your children in either my home or yours. Please be in touch today and I'd love to care for your children ! Thank you, I am a mother of a now 4 year old daughter so I've had the experience of raising a child of my own. I may be required to bring my daughter along to some sittings if I come into your home, of course if your ok with it ! I've also done babysitting and child care for family and friends for the last 15 years. I am very friendly , outgoing and love children. I love to play games and read and color and can guarantee your children will be well taken care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 403-612-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider