Robyn I

I am a 28 year old mother of two teenage girls

Nanny in London

I am a 28 year old mother of two teenage girls. I have always had a love for childcare and a soft spot for children. I believe in a strong educational focus and an active play schedule. I have been Caring for small children since I was 13 years old and feel it is both rewarding and fun. I have been a part time nanny for many years, it was always something i did on the side for family and friends as well as clients i was set up with. most extensively i was with one family of 3 for 5 years. I watched her Children before and after school as well as on weekends and any trips her and her husband took. I was responsible for all things regarding their safety, Eating, hygiene, playtime and even homework assistance. I have experience with all ages from new born to 18. i have two step-daughters of my own, they are 15 and 18 and i have helped raise them for 7 years. I have food safety experience and a dedicated commitment to hygiene.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-697-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider