Laura B

I am a 28 year old female from Scotland, I would love to come to Canada to work as a nanny

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 28 year old female from Scotland, I would love to come to Canada to work as a nanny. I am able to plan and implement fun, interesting and challenging activities which can also be educationally focused. I have spent the last 2 years obtaining my qualification in Early Education and Childcare and over the summer was working in a nursery school. Working with children is a career that I am extremely passionate about, and do plan eventually in opening my own nursery school. I am hard working, motivated, confident and for want of a better word, a chatterbox. I also have a Protection of Vulnerable Groups certificate from Disclosure Scotland. (A clean Criminal Check) Whilst in New Zealand I was a Nanny for 2 children aged 2 and 5, I was responsible for their care learning and development. Over the last 2 and a half years, I have been on placement with nursery schools and a primary school and have also been working as a fully qualified (Higher National Certificate) Child Development Officer, where I have been educating young children from 7 months to 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider