Nancy R

I am a 27 year-old woman, nurse by profession and a mother of two


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 27 year-old woman, nurse by profession and a mother of two. I sincerely want a job where both of us would benefit. I am a person of dedication, trustworthy and easy-to-go-with. Given the experiences I have both professionally and personally, I believe I can manage to care for your loved ones. I would be open to any training if necessary. I would be grateful if you could consider taking time to read my profile to know more about me. Thank you and I\'m looking forward to work with you. I have been working as a rehabilitation nurse for nearly 1year and 3 months now. I\\\'m dealing with disabled children with ages ranging from 2-7 years old and handling 2-4 children at a time. Included in my responsibilities are but not limited to preparing daily snacks, assisting with activities of daily living and making sure they are safe all the time, make referral to physician if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider