Laura H

I am a 27 year old woman living in Etobicoke

3

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 27 year old woman living in Etobicoke. I am a graduate from the Recreation & Leisure Service program at Sir Sandford Fleming College. I have many years of experience working with children, including creating, planning and implementing programs for children from infants into their teenage years. I currently work full time as a Recreational Coordinator in a Nursing Home. I am willing to take on part time/occasional work in the early evenings. I work every other weekend, so this means I will have the odd Thursday and Monday off. My social and friendly nature means I have a knack of connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds, as well as children and adults with special needs Looking forward to hearing from you! -Laura I started off working as a swimming instructor with children and progressed onto supervising children throughout school, working for a sport and wellness center. I have also worked for Princess Cruises for 4 years where I was part of the youth staff team, creating and implementing activities for children 7-17 as well as supervising toddlers

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider