Janet D

I am a 27 year old experienced Nanny currently seeking part-time and/or occasional evening and...

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 27 year old experienced Nanny currently seeking part-time and/or occasional evening and weekend employment. I am also available 1 weekday a week (preferably Fridays). I was working for a family for 2 1/2 years and they just recently moved to Chicago. I am hopeful that I will find another family to connect with as I greatly miss the family and children. They will gladly offer a recommendation via phone or e-mail. I am responsible, mature, patient, reliable and creative. I have over 10 years of experience working with and caring for children in a variety of settings. I believe that children should be offered a nurturing, supportive and safe environment to grow up in. I am passionate about fostering the development of healthy self-esteem, social skills and ensuring that children feel loved. Sept.2009-March 2011- Full-time (2 years) and Part-time (5 months) Nanny for 2 children in Mississauga. Ages 2 days old and 3 years old. Responsibilities included: -childcare: feeding, changing, playing, teaching, nap and day routine, outings to the park, art activities, reading etc. -Light housework. -meal prep. and cooking -some overnights laundry March 2009-Sept.2009- Full-time childcare provider in the Infant Room at a childcare facility in London Ontario. Sept. 2007-April 2008: Full-time Nanny for 3 children in Calgary Alberta. Ages 1,2 and 4. May 2009: Spent 2 weeks in Calgary caring for the same children plus 1 new addition (1 year old Cooper), while the parents were on vacation. Prior to 2007: worked as a supply Early Childhood Educator and a camp counselor. 2007: School age before and after school program supervisor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-527-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider