Brittani S

Let me ease the daily stresses so you get to enjoy more time with your family

Want To Connect With Brittani?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a 28yr old Canadian. I have worked in health care for 10 years specializing in rehabilitation for adults with acquired brain injuries. I have 4 years experience working with special needs disabilities ranging from 3yr old children to adults in their 50\'s. I have obtained many skills to provide the best quality of care for the people I care for. I have worked with 5 amazing families over the years as their nanny in Canada and Australia. And have built an everlasting relationship with each of them. I am looking for a family who requires full time help Monday-Friday with house hold management and child minding. My position as your nanny will included, but not limited to, activities of daily living, giving my undivided attention to your child(ren), planning fun daily activities to a semi structured routine, preparing clean healthy meals, assisting with shopping and tidying the house etc. I take special attention to the parents directions to ensure that on an ongoing basis the emotional and physical comfort and safety of their child is met to the greatest possible extent. I am a fun, loving, humorous and creative individual. In high school I excelled in English, Art, Music and Fitness. I am musically talented playing piano for 10 years, guitar for 12 years and vocal. If you think your child(ren) could benefit from lessons I am willing to entertain the idea of incorporating it into our fun filled days. If you feel that I would be a good match please let me know:) Thank you for your consideration in advance. Kind regards, Brittani .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider