Lisa K

I am a 26 year old teacher certified by the Ontario College of Teachers

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a 26 year old teacher certified by the Ontario College of Teachers. As teaching jobs are difficult to secure at this time, I am currently looking for work as a nanny. In the past, I have worked with children from age 14 months to age 15 and have been responsible for general well being, preparing meals and bottles, following through with nap and bedtime routines, planning daily activities and transporting children to and from activities and school. Additionally, I have completed three teaching placements, two in local Hamilton schools and one in Australia. I have also completed additional qualifications in kindergarten and am more than willing to tutor children while working with your family, or even prepare them for the grade ahead this summer! I live in Hamilton and have my own vehicle for transportation. I also have a resume, references and valid vulnerable sectors police check available at request. I am looking for a position to start immediately and continue on indefinitely. If you feel I may be a fit for your family, please feel free to contact me! Can\'t wait to hear from you! My experience with children: I have worked with children of all ages. Some of my duties in the past have been: - tutoring - bottle making - meal preparation - taking children to school and picking them up - continuing on with daily routines that have been set out by parents, including children's activities outside of home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-239-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider