Anastasia S

I am a 26 year old professional, graduating with a Master of Arts degree this spring

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 26 year old professional, graduating with a Master of Arts degree this spring. I am looking for a live-out nanny position for the summer months with a possibility of an extension into the fall. I enjoy children, crafts, bike rides and am able to bring your children to the park. For those who are interested, I have two docile standard poodles that love to visit! I am CPR certified and my fiance is a paramedic for the City of Ottawa. I also have experience as a Girl Guide leader. I am able to care for your children at your house or at my single family house. I have experience with infants and can work with children of all ages. I live in the Bel Air Heights area. I have babysat children of all ages and have experience as a Girl Guide Leader. I have babysat up to three children at a time. I am very comfortable with infants. I have a Master of Arts degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider