Charlotte B

I am a 26 year old Filipina


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 26 year old Filipina. I graduated in Bachelor of Elementary Education and have taught Pre-school for two years and part time Values Education teacher to high school or secondary students for one year. I am a conservative person and uphold high moral values. Apart from my job as a teacher, I am also an active member in the church organization since 2006 up to the present. My function as a member is a reader, commentator and psalmist or singer in the masses. I can speak English well. I have a skill and knowledge in using Microsoft Powerpoint, Excel and Word. I have been using these since college and especially when I became a teacher. I am an outgoing person, loves adventure and challenging role to enrich my personality. I would love to be a role model too to your daughters and influence them with my values and supervising them would be my priority. I am an open-minded person and flexible. I love taking care of children and helping them to develop their skills, intellect and most importantly their values. I am a licensed teacher here in the Philippines. I am single and don\\\'t have a child but I have experience taking care of infants during my nephews and nieces were still infants. I am very patient with children. I know how to please them. If you are interested to hire me, I can provide you supporting documents regarding my background such as NBI, Fiscal and court clearances. I can also provide you the documents proving that I am a professional teacher here and has no any bad records. I am an honest, responsible and reliable person. And I have enough experience and skills for childcare plus my educational background is a great advantage that I can able to be able to do the task that you will give me. Hello Parents, I am a teacher in Preschool for two years and in high school for one year. During my college days, I worked as a part time teacher assistant handling first grader and Kindergarten. My educational background and childcare experience is a great advantage that I cannot only do the minimum task given to a nanny but I CAN ALSO A BIG HELP FOR THE ONGOING EDUCATION OF YOUR CHILDREN because I am a teacher. A nanny is such a big influence to your children and I am confident to say that your children will learn and benefit so much from me. I can speak English very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 639-3018...61
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $9.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider