Kara F

I am a 26 year old female who loves children

2

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 26 year old female who loves children. I am currently working as a substitute with a school division in Winnipeg. Due to lack of work, and the fact that I have always wanted to nanny children, I decided to look online to see what I could find. I am a very hard worker, I like to have fun, and I enjoy being around people and making a difference. I have worked with children between the ages of newborn to school aged. I have worked with youth in group homes, children in schools, as well as children and adults with developmental disabilities. I have experience feeding, changing and have taken a behaviour course. I enjoy working with people, whether those people are children or adults. I take pride in everything I do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-391-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider