Kendall Y

I am a 26 year old female, Who grew up in Richmond

19

Nanny in Richmond

I am a 26 year old female, Who grew up in Richmond. I have lived in White Rock for the last 3 years and am now moving to Vancouver. I have about 4 years of nannying experince and about 5 years of babysitting. I have experince whith children as young as 10 months to kids up to 12 years of age. I have watched up to 3 children at one time. I also have experince with twins. I have Fitst aid and can provide 3 strong references. I nannyied for a family with 2 boys ages 21/2 and 13months when I started and were 31/2 and 2 when I finished unforutantly they are moving so thats why that position ended.Before that I nannied for almost 2 year old boys, they were 10 months when I started, and almost 2 when I finished. I was with them 3 days a week for 11 months. I took them to the park, to the library for story time,went for walks, coloured, read books, and lots of fun playing with inside and outside toys. I was responsible for get them dressed, changing diapers, giving them breakfast lunch and snacks, putting them down for naps,and light house keeping and the boys laundry. Before that I nannied for a family with two boys that were 3 and 15 months when I stared and finished when they were 4 1/2 and 2 1/2 when I finished. I was with them for a year and a half full time. I took them to the park,water parks, swimming,for walks, read books, went to the community Center for free play,bike rides etc. I was responsible for getting them dressed, changing diapers, helped with potty training the older boy, gave them lunch, snacks and dinner as well as giving them a bath and sometimes putting them to bed. I can provide references and have to up to date first aid. Please email me if interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider