Teale I

I am a 26 year old female looking for a part-time or full-timr nanny position


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 26 year old female looking for a part-time or full-timr nanny position. I have a Bachelors of Public Affairs and Policy management (Carleton University) and returned to college to become a registered massage therapist (RMT) which I will be completing at the end of March. I am looking for a position while I prepare for my board exams and become registered to work. I recently completed my first aid and CPR course, including child first aid. I will be moving back to Toronto at the end of March, which is where I am originally from. I am looking for a position beginning in April. I am very responsible, understanding and mature. I have babysat kids before and love spending time with them. I am friendly, outgoing and always thinking of creative things to do with kids! I would be happy to answer any questions you may have! I have babysat two children before. Both an infant and toddler.Duties included diaper changes, preparing meals and feedings, naps, activities and going for walks. It was a great experience and a lot of fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider