Laura C

I am a 26 year old female

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 26 year old female. Looking for work with children or adults with disabilities or not. I am expecting and would like to be able to bring my child with me once born. I have a lot of experience with children, a clean driving and personal record, and a ton of references. I have been working a a private contractor for Guelph Independant Living, which is a service for seniors. I have volunteered in a few different nursing homes. Tons of babysitting, and have run a private animal rescue and boarding facility

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-265-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider