Cassandra S

I am a 25 year old women, I love to help guide young children with the knowledge they will need...

Nanny in Belleville

I am a 25 year old women, I love to help guide young children with the knowledge they will need in everyday life. I like to do crafts with children and let them express themselves in an artistic way. I have more experience with special needs in a nanny setting and school setting, I enjoy seeing children succeed when they are having difficulties completing a task. The success of children completing something excites me to try new things with them. I have many years experience with different families and children. I was a live in nanny in North Andover Mass. took care of 3 children, 3 year old that has down syndrome, took to appointments and therapies, and 1 year old twins. Made meals and did light housework< i took the children on trips to library, zoos and parks. I have a niece and nephew and take them on trips to the library, parks, and appointments when needed. I have been babysitting since I obtained my babysitters course cert. at age 12

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-243-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cassandra S’s Other Listings