Laura W

I am a 25 year old woman from Watrous SK who just got back from travelling and looking for work

2

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a 25 year old woman from Watrous SK who just got back from travelling and looking for work. I am a kind, honest and loving individual and think that nannying is right up my alley. I have had experience looking after children in various times of my life from Counselling at a Children\\\\\\\'s Bible camp to babysitting after schools for numerous years. Although I have never worked as a nanny, I feel this job is right for me as I love children (and animals!) and love keeping busy with fun and educational activities. In my time during high school I spent many of my days and nights babysitting. There was this one family in particular who I looked after everyday after school. They had 2 young boys, a baby and toddler who I cared for, for 2 years. I enjoyed taking the boys around to there various activities and having them at home. We had a great time with each other and I came to care for them very much. Although I haven't had any "nannying experience" I have spend numerous hours babysitting and have lots of experience with children. I would love the opportunity to come and be a nanny for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-946-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider