Al (Alykhan) J

I am a 25 year old graduate of the University of Guelph

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 25 year old graduate of the University of Guelph. Yes, I am a male. This is 100% weirder for me to write than for you to read. I will be starting Teacher`s College at the University of Western Ontario in the Junior Intermediate division, specializing in French teaching. To be frank, this seems like an opportunity to maintain my ``kid`` skills, as I resigned from my teaching job due to few hours available. I private tutor a 9 and 13 year old, which is great, but I think it would be worthwhile experience to be in a situation where I`m not Mr Teacher. Oxford Learning Centre: French/Engish teacher ages 7-17 teaching, social and emotional development, academic support

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-994-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider