Michelle B

I am a 25 year old female who is ready for a change

2

Nanny in Guelph

I am a 25 year old female who is ready for a change. I am currently living in Nova Scotia but would love to relocate. I took my CCA course wanting to work in a nursing home, after 3 years I have decided its time for a change. The opportunity to work with children is exciting. I need the more fast paced, energetic side of caregiving. I look forward to hearing from you :) I have been watching my nephews now since they have been born. 2 very energetic little boys, now ages 12 and 7. Also my 2 nieces who are now 4 and 1. I have also worked with special needs children and seniors. I have prepared nutritous snacks and meals for the kids. I have had to come up with fun activities, especially for my nephews. Also a lot of homework time as my sister worked until 8pm and the boys would be in bed by then.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-237-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider