Katelyn W

I am a 25 year old female who is in the process of switching careers

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 25 year old female who is in the process of switching careers. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. Growing up my mother ran a daycare out of our home. I helped out frequently, preparing meals and preparing activities for the kids. I have spent time after school and throughout summers babysitting, coaching and volunteering with children. I am a fun, crafty person with a love for the outdoors. If you have any questions, please let me know. I have looked after children of various ages. I spent the summer of 2008 taking care of 2 children, a young girl who was 6 and a young boy who was 4 years old. Growing up my mother hosted a daycare out of our home. I would help out after school with watching and preparing meals for the children. I would also babysit many of the children on weekends most of which were in preschool or older.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-580-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider