Sarah S

I am a 25 year female new to the Edmonton area


Nanny in Edmonton

I am a 25 year female new to the Edmonton area. I have worked previously in Ottawa at a daycare. I mainly watched newborns and infants during the day and would watch the older preschoolers at the en of the day. I would also cover for other staff members and watch the toddlers. I have also spent time in Arizona with a family, watching their two children. I am fun, friendly, outgoing and experienced with children. I loved my job taking care of children and am looking to do that again, now. I am willing to pick up & drop off, go on fun outings, provide care from my house or yours. Willing to negotiate schedule & pay but am confident in my abilities and feel I am worth the investment. Anything else you wish to know please contact! :) I have grown up around children and have many friends and family friends with children. I have taken care of many children of all ages. I also worked in a daycare mainly working with infants 3 months to 21 months with the occasional shifts in the toddler room. I also would watch the preschoolers at the end of the day until parents came to pick them up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 780-903-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider