Elizabeth T

I am a 26 year old young professional looking for a summer job either PT or FT

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 26 year old young professional looking for a secure source of income in the field of work that I love - working with children and families. I love planning arts/crafts, outings to educational places within in the city (Museums, Art Gallery, children\'s festivals and activities) as well as to parks. I graduated from Algonquin College with an Advanced Diploma in Child and Youth Work. I currently work for the Ottawa Catholic School Board with children with Autism and Down Syndrome, however I have experience working with students with Global Developmental Delays, Behaviour Disorders, Learning Disabilities and Developmental Disabilities. I have a clean driving record and can obtain a criminal record check if required. I graduated from Algonquin College in 2011 with an Advanced Diploma in Child and Youth Work and when I can I attend Professional Development workshops to further my knowledge on different aspects of my field. I have worked with kids from 0-19 in a range of different jobs from a babysitter and as an educational assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-796-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider