Kira M

26 year old RECE

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 26 year old woman and I am a Registered Early Chilshood Educator. I have previously been a nanny for a family of shift workers and a toddler girl. I am currently looking for a part-time/ occasional position in addition to my current ECE job in an after-school program daycare. Please take a look at my profile and consider me for your family! I have lots of practical experience caring for children on casual and full-time basis. Including 1.5 years of full time nanny experience for an infant/toddler. Responsibilities have included: bathing, meals, naps, bedtime routines, potty training, playtime, swimming, park visits, light housekeeping, laundry, some meal prep. I am trained and knowledgeable about healthy development of children, the needs of children at all ages and stages, as well as curriculum / activity planning for your young child. I will be able to provide an educational and fun learning experience for your child as he or she is growing and developing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-439-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider