Kayla J

I am a 24 year old woman


I am a 24 year old woman. I have many experiences with child care as well as pet care. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer. I am willing to do what your children with their safety in mind. I have my own car so I can take to sports. I am willing to allow them to have friends over. I have tons of patience with children. I am non smoker so you will not have to worry about that with your children. I enjoy cooking as well as baking and am willing to adhere to a meal plan. I started babysitting when I was 13 until the age of 20. I am willing to do groceries and keep your house clean. I am willing to get up in the middle of the night and feed your newborn or infant. In conclusion I\'m willing to fulfill all motherly duties as required from me. I have babysat many children over the years. I babysat a new born ( 5 weeks of age) overnight casually, had to wake up feed and change him. I babysat a 1 year old and 3 year old together times ranged from 5am to midnight depending on parents shifts, my responsibilities were to play with, feed them, clean the house and put children to bed at night. I babysat 4 children ages ranging from 3- 8 years of age casually. I babysat 4 children ranging from 2 to 13 years of age ( 2 boys & 2 years) plus any friends. I babysat 2 young girls often. My responsibilities for all children ranged from housekeeping, going for walks, driving to activities, playing outside, sticking to a schedule, doing crafts, watching movies, getting up on the morning and putting to bed at night, making all meals, and doing prayers before bed ( as requested by family) .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kayla J’s Other Listings