Liisa M

Occasional sitter available, 13 years experience, Psychology/Child Development Degree.

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 25 year old university graduate with an Honours BA in psychology, emphasis in child development. I have been babysitting for 12 years, for children ranging from newborn to pre-teen. I am first-aid and CPR certified, and certified in infant CPR. I am not the type of babysitter who will just plunk the children on the couch and make them watch movies all day. If I am watching your children, you can count on a lot of outdoor active play (Freeze Tag is always a fan favourite) and trips to the park, unique arts and crafts projects, fun and nutritious meals (made by myself and the little chef''s helpers), and of course no night would be complete without a good bedtime story or two. I do not have a car but I have a valid driver's licence and I take transit everywhere. If you are interested at all please contact me! Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-804-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider