Monique T

I am a 24 year old recent university graduate

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 24 year old recent university graduate. I love children and being around them. I am reliable, responsible, hardworking and have a positive attitude. I hope one day to have a family of my own, and in the meantime would love to be a great asset to yours! I'm creative, energetic and would be great at keeping your kids active as well as focused on what is important. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in contact with me. I taught sunday school for many years with my church. I was responsible for teaching the children bible stories, as well as new songs, and arts and crafts. It was normally a group of 6-8 children every week. As well in the summer I was a camp leader for children ages 6-13. I ran outdoor and indoor activites and supervised the kids on all day trips. All of this work was volunteer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-695-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider