Sara C

I am a 24 year old psychologist from Spain and I would be more than happy to look after your...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 24 year old psychologist from Spain and I would be more than happy to look after your children, helping them with homework, play and have lots of fun! I was working in Spain for 2 years and I know how to take care of kids from 1 year old to 13. Also I could teach them spanish if you wanted to. In adition I was working as Outdoor Activities Instructor for several months in Spain so your children and me, could enjoy many great adventures together! I am a very energectic, dynamic and affectionate person, and honestly I think there is always an awesome conection between kids and me. If you are interested and would like to know more, do not hesitate to contact me! I am totally available! I used to take care of a child with Attention-deficit Hyperactivity Disorder from Monday to Friday last Summer and at the begining was hard but it turned out to be awesome, I got a really positive conection with him. It was a fulfilled and challenging experience which made me learn a lot about myself and helped me to improve my skills as caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-874-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider