Casey B

I am a 24 year old female student looking for part time work

Want To Connect With Casey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

I am a 24 year old female student looking for part time work. I love children and have worked for an amazing family for 3 years. I am hard working, organized, and am willing and excited to help you out with anything you need done around the house. I have my own car and a G lience and would be able to do pick up or drop off to anywhere needed. I look forward to hearing from you! I hope we can work something out. I have worked as a nanny for 3 years for the same family the children were ages 9, 11 & 13 (all boys). I was responsible for picking them up from school, making snacks & dinner, doing house cleaning, laundry, homework, dog walking, organizing of household and driving them to and from activities. I also stayed with them (and other families) while parents were away for the week or weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-986-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider