Holly L

I am a 24 year old female looking for full-time work

Nanny in Kamloops

I am a 24 year old female looking for full-time work. I've had 3 years experience being a babysitter and nanny. I am outgoing, responsible and positive. I love children and I love to have fun. I have spent the past few years traveling and have had the great opportunity to work in several different orphanages around the world. I will provide excellent care in a healthy, nurturing environment. I've babysat for various families through the years, including working as a part-time nanny for a family with an 8 month old baby girl. I have experience working with children of all ages and have been responsible for outings, meals, clean-up and activities. I also have a 1 year old goddaughter who I see and babysit often. I help her mum with everything from feeding her, changing her diapers to bath time and everything in-between.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider