Ashley H

I am a 24 year old female

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

I am a 24 year old female. I am currently employed on a 'casual' basis (as per union regulations) at a adult/senior care home. unfortunately this position can not guarntee full time hours. Though I really enjoy the work the instability is sometimes to difficult to handle. If the right circumstances came up I would be willing to leave the home to become a full-time au pare again. I have plenty of experience. I am honest and open. I am flexible and appreciate good communication with honesty and respect. I have a current criminal record check, a Food Safe Certificate, and just update my First Aid/ CPR/ AED training. I suppose I would label myself as 'relaxed' and would appreciate a family that agrees with that philosophy. I am unwilling to do overnight stay especially with babies (less than 1 year) I was an Au Pair in California this past spring. March 2012-June 2012. I was a live in and did light housework and some meal preparation. I have many years experience of babysitting both of friends and family. I also taught swimming lessons and worked at a summer camp all throughout high school. I taught English to children for an entire year in Indonesia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-541-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider