Britney M

I am a 23 year old female who is currently living in Barrie, Ontario

Nanny in Innisfil

I am a 23 year old female who is currently living in Barrie, Ontario. My name is Britney Meszaros and I am currently finishing my last semester at Georgian College where I am studying Dental Hygiene. My ultimate goal is to get a job in my field in the Toronto GTA. I have always had a great bond with children and am hoping to have my own family by the time I am 27 years old. I decided that this would be a great experience for me as I am growing up in my life and feel that this would better myself and my future. I am planning on moving to the Toronto GTA in April and therefore I am currently looking for a Nanny position in this area. I have my CPR and first-aid which I will be renewing in July 2014, this was required for me for my career. I have had two credit record checks done in the past year but am willing to obtain another credit check if it is needed. My email address is if you would like to contact me. I am a very bubbly person and get along with everybody, I hope that I can provide for you the care you need to your children and make this opportunity a great experience for the both of us! Thank you for your time. Britney Meszaros Growing up I was a paid babysitter, I had taken my St. Johns babysitters course and I watched several children. My mothers friends always brought their children up and I was always the one in charge of taking care of them which included taking them to the park and planning activities with them to make sure they had a great time. I also babysat a ladies 3 children roughly once a month. Her and her husband would go out and I would babysit, usually at night time till around 2am. My duties were to change diapers, make sure the children had ate, as well as playing with the children and keeping them entertained. I also put the children to bed and made sure they were okay before the parents arrived back. Recently my sister has had a child, she is 5 months old so I have been able to gain this experience on how to watch a infant child, I have babysat her and feel comfortable handling her. I have taken my CPR and first aid courses as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 249-877-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider