Anna G

I am a 23 year old female, looking to work as a part time or full time babysitter

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in West Vancouver

I am a 23 year old female, looking to work as a part time or full time babysitter. I am a very creative, patient and enthusiastic individual. I\'m studying Art History and Fine Arts at the San Francisco art Institute so I am available to work until September. I love being around children and do a great job at keeping them entertained. I\'m very active in my personal life and love spending time outdoors. I have quite a bit of experience in this field, I worked as a volunteer teacher at a preschool in Malibu, CA for 4 months. In the summer of 2008 I worked for the Laramee family as a full-time nanny for their 1 year old daughter. I studied at McGill University and during my time there I volunteered with an organization called the "Youth Outreach Program". Once a week the student run group would travel to inner city schools/homes in the Montreal area to promote literacy amongst underprivileged youth. We would spend time playing games and reading with the children. On a more casual basis, I grew up babysitting children in my neighborhood since I was 14 years old and with two younger sisters of my own, I've spent a lot of time with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-986-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider